lord have mercy.

I’m checking in to apologize again for my lack of presence on the blog. I’ve dearly missed it, and hope to have internet in the new place soon in order to begin writing again. In the meantime, here’s a new song! So maybe you’ll stick around.

Lord Have Mercy.

Author: rebekahkayosborn

I am attempting to capture the events, non-events, and thoughts about each, as they occur in the increasing busy-ness of life. As my professors always said "You might want to write this down." Who knows what could turn out to be important?

6 thoughts on “lord have mercy.”

  1. OH MY GOODNESS, Rebekah!!!! I had no idea of what a wonderful voice you have.. BEAUTIFUL….I LOVE IT.. πŸ™‚ Is this 32 secconds long or is my computer just stopping after it plays for 32 second… Anyway, I just had to let you know that I love your singing and would LOVE to hear you in person… GOOD JOB and the Lord has certainly blessed YOU in many ways.. love you, Aunt Terri

    1. Hey Jim! Sorry I’m only just now getting back to you on this. haven’t had internet for awhile. I’m changing the setting on reverbnation so you can download it. fo free! but if ever i record an album, i’ll let you know so you can purchase it. πŸ˜‰

What do you think?

